Monday, Jul. 08, 2002 - 11:05 AM

Quite angry, really.


12:57pm

Feel better. Eddie says he's felt the same way recently (about Joice), really frustrated, and that he thought it was unfair, some of the comments she made (I'll explain later.) That cheered me up- I'm not being unreasonable.


11:01pm

ECSTATIC! R just told me the second best news he possibly could EVER! I am SO HAPPY!

So at this point, I don't want to upset myself by rehashing Joice. Let's just say that she behaved badly, but I was ok. I'm feeling too good to be dragged down now :)


Readin' nothing
Listenin' to phone ringing
Thinkin' about being bloody furious.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?