Thursday, Nov. 07, 2002 - 11:32 AM

Class in half an hour. Really boring class. How the hell did time fly so fast? I spent the morning reading Harry Potter 4, which a) is a BIG BOOK, and difficult to hide in class, and b) is now finished, and I'm gonna be bored for 3 hours unless I reread it. Decided that unless she says anything startling earthshaking like "Here are your next assignments", I'm going home during break. =p Blearg. It has NOT been a good last two days. My stomach's making weird noises and bubbling. Also got the Kevorkian video from Sumner to look at.

I spent a long time last night, thinking about how nice it would be if someone cut off my head so I wouldn't have to deal with all this shite. I don't want to be in school right now. I want to be doing something else. Working, travelling, whatever. Just not here.

Maybe this is something that happens to me in the last year of every school I go to?


Readin' nothing. But probably HP again, in 20 minutes
Listenin' to library noises
Thinkin' about stomach. Super-shake. Going home. Sleeping.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?