Saturday, Nov. 09, 2002 - 3:43 PM

Just made my first online purchase (school book and "Walden 2", which I appear to have lost.) Nerve-wracking, sort of... kept being afraid I'd mess up and spread my Dad's Platinum Card info all over the 'net....

Remembering some dreams I had last night... one in which my mom was asking if I was lesbian yet, or something... one in which I had a brand new baby son, who nevertheless looked about 2... white-blond, smily, fair.... I haven't had many kid-dreams, maybe 3 or 4 that I can remember, but they always involve a child who's platinum blond. Like I was, when I was a kid- maybe that's part of being a kid, to me? Or rather, being a kid and being identifiable with me? Mehn.

Sorry to everyone who banner-clicked and is now getting seriously below-grade content- it's the boyfriend's and my 18-month anniversary today, and my mind's on other, much more energetic things.... ;)


Readin' "World of Wonderss" (Robertson Davies)
Listenin' to the damn trickly fountain my Dad set up!
Thinkin' about R's.... cheesecake.... R's.....

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?