Sunday, Nov. 10, 2002 - 9:34 PM

Forced R to watch "Junior" today (restraining him at times as he writhed, screamed and begged, especially after witnessing Arnie in a pink dress and pearl-set.) Had an altogether good weekend, full of toast and chili and apple juice and movies- C's right, "Grosse Point Blank" was good. Can't wait for Thursday, when R comes to live with me for 3 days- call me a traitor to the cause of strong womanhood and bra-burning, but I like feeling all domestic and 50's-TV-Mom-ish. Better than lonely, anyway. Not, however, looking forward to the intervening few days- really starting to hate school. Maybe I should just start working next year...

All kinds of things are messing up my head right now, and school ain't the last of 'em. If anyone has a job they want to give me, just let me know....


9:54pm

WWWWWHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!! Taldren have just asked to buy one of R's designs! WWWWWWWHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! :)


Readin' "World of Wonders" (Robertson Davies)
Listenin' to some CBC classical music thingy (Daddy didn't shut off the radio)
Thinkin' about coffee. Book. Bed. Shower? ;)

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?