Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2002 - 8:42 AM

Feeling angry, and not in the good way.

I may be squarer, but I am not letting grad school, photos or whatever consume my life. Strangely, I too worry about things like my kidneys collapsing and bleeding when I'm not supposed to, which is in fact what I spent last night worrying about, before I passed out at 7:30pm. Maybe I'm just too tired to reach out anymore.

Feel gloomy now. Like a big grey cloud over me.

Maybe it's just a matter of relating. I feel like I've lost whole realms of experience. Gained a deeper understanding of those I still maintain, tho. Stuff like, "Working is good" and "Home is where the heart is" and all that introverted-reading-quiet-stuff. Maybe that's it. Maybe I'm just too introverted now. I wonder if the situation would be different if I had a job?

And you know that it's a fool
Who plays it cool
By making his world
A little colder...

Dan from Phys Plant just walked by. He always kinda reminded me of Arpad in that arrogant, You-Know-You-Want-Me way. Only because it's Dan, who's Yugoslavian and actually named Dejan, it's "Joo-Noh-Joo-Vant-Mee." Anyway.


Readin' the Metro
Listenin' to people type
Thinkin' about being frustrated and unresolved?

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?