Monday, Nov. 25, 2002 - 8:48 AM

At Gerstein library now, U of T's science library, looking for relevant Kevorkian books. The Search For Sources. Sounds like a Julian Barnes novel.

Eventually went to bed at 1:30am last night, and desperately wishing I could take a nap now, but I felt guilty that I wasn't working on my essay, since I have SOOOOOO much to do today, and I figured I wouldn't be able to sleep if I felt guilty (not that it's stopped me before), so I came here instead. Dammit! This is NOT a comfortable-looking library.

WANT TO SLEEEEEEEP!

Got stupid class at 12. Really hate that class. Then got 2 hours in which to skip over to both the AV library at Robarts, and Bora Laskin law library. Class 4-6. This survey thing for some grad students on graduating students finding jobs from 6-8, for which they will eventually, over the course of the year, pay me $50. I want to go home now!

Tried calling the Thumb Correctional Institution in Michigan yesterday, where Kevorkian's in jail, but they wouldn't let me talk to him. Quel surprise. Ehn, it was worth a shot.


Things I have to promote because they're too cool:

Paul's Sig File:

I am Dyslexic of Borg
Resemblance is fertile
Your ass will be laminated

(That one has me laughing every time I read it.)

Also, cousin Loz's band site: Rhythmic Coughing. I'm not sure.


12:06am

Still laughing about that "Your ass will be laminated" line...

Ground Control to Major Tom...

The moon looked so amazing tonight. You could see every mountain and crater. I still want to be an astronaut.

My essay is DONE and I'm not writing the bibliography until TOMORROW and I bid you all GOOD NIGHT!


Readin' stupid Kevorkian stuff
Listenin' to computers dying slowly
Thinkin' about sleeping!

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?