Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002 - 9:42 AM

I actually just lost a "Monsters Inc." pinball game on Neopets because I started thinking about "Your ass will be laminated" again... oohhhhhh, mercy!

Klaus also just emailed me (he asked for the Julian Barnes reference by email yesterday, I told him it was "10.5 Chapters") and he's like "*DAMN* I own that book, it was on my shelf *the whole time*!" I figure it's punishment for bad karma because he didn't email me back for 4 days. Smarmy git.

Going home after class today, snooze, write bibliography, eat. AHHHHHH! ;) Happy. I finished an essay before midnight!!! Going over to R's tonight to kick back and relax ;)


Readin' nothing, actually
Listenin' to people typing
Thinkin' about class, home, BED!

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?