Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003 - 10:00 PM

I have to say, I think Andrew's Swappintons.com idea is really neat. Of course I'm putting up all my Star Trek books (who'll ever want them?) THe end of an era, my friend... ;)

Feeling happy. No reason. Just relaxed and happy. Did I ever feel relaxed before hypnosis? Did I ever notice it? Ehn. It's 10pm and R should be home soon. Can't wait to see him again tomorrow.


Readin' The Truth, Walden 2
Listenin' to computer humming, Daddy making tea
Thinkin' about R coming home, toast ;)

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?