Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003 - 9:05 AM

Well, I was feeling reasonably shitty (I put it down to chemicals), but then I read this which actually made me laugh and reminded me a lot of C. Speaking of which...

HAPPY 24th 22nd BIRTHDAY, C!

Anyway. In a "Bloodhound Gang" kind of mood.

I hope ya flip some guy the bird
He cuts you off and you're forced to swerve
In front of the Beatles' tour bus
A Bookmobile and a Mack truck
Hauling hazardous biological waste
The light turns red you have no brakes
And "Hard Copy" gets it all on tape
So you can see the look on your face

Die die die die die die die
Die die die die die die die

Got up late so didn't have time to make lunch, and shut the SAME FINGER in the bathroom door that I did in the till last week. NOT a good start to the day. Hate everything right now, cuz I've got too much to do. And I've got semiotics in 40 mins. Oh blah.


Readin' nothing
Listenin' to loud librarians
Thinkin' about hating everything

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?