Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2003 - 8:41 AM

2 months before graduation, and I finally found out what my college motto means. Abeunt studia in mores: Studies pass into the character. That's kinda neat, especially since I always thought it meant something like "We study morals," which sucks much more. This Sunday is the Baccalaureate service for grads, which Mum isn't allowing me to miss (yay.) Hope I actually am graduating this year.... man that would suck....

Nicole Kidman's Australian?!


9:03am

Good grief- my horoscope according to the Star:

"Seek out a new living arrangement. Whether you want to shack up with someone else, move your furniture around, or find a new city entirely, today is the day to make the decision and announce it to others."


7:30pm

Just watched "That 70s Show" (yes, one of my favourite programs), and they mentioned hot fudge sundaes, and now I'm craving one. I haven't had bad food in so long. I want a seriously evil sundae: Demetre's home-made tiramisu ice cream with cheesecake and some kind of fudge brownie. I would seriously go buy those fat-blocking pills if I could have that. (But I've been so good today....)


Readin' nothing
Listenin' to "Angel of Harlem" (U2, on walkman radio)
Thinkin' about food

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?