Monday, Jul. 14, 2003 - 11:34 AM

After reading this, I can't believe how lucky I am, to live in a country and not get stoned for the things I do. I will never pretend to understand countries where this type of thing goes on, but I only wish those village bigwigs could come here, and see how much I love my boyfriend, and how that love is above and beyond reproach, and how God, any god, could not possibly condemn it.

Hell, I wish Mum could see that sometimes. But at least she's stopped the "living in sin" line.


Readin' "The Stone Angel" by Margaret Lawrence (still waiting for HP)
Listenin' to silence. Blessed silence. (Mum's out.)
Thinkin' about Breakfast and work.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?