Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004 - 11:12 AM

Nibbley Pics!

Spending a few days at home to see if maybe I am allergic to Nibbler. Got tons of work to do anyway, but I doubt I'll last until Friday.

Got my first driving class in half an hour. Sorta nervous.


6:39pm

Just realized that Nibbley's a month younger than we thought she was. Isn't it illegal to sell cats less than 2 months old? She's just barely old enough to take her flea medication!


11:12pm

You know, every damn astronomical phenomenon I've ever wanted to see has been totally invisible to the GTA? I got up for the Leonids a couple of years ago at 4am, but couldn't see them because of cloud cover and light pollution from the 401 (I was at R's); I miss the Perseids and Hailey's comet regularly because of clouds; I couldn't see the last damn lunar eclipse of (very likely) my single life because of the damn damn bloody CLOUDS! Just you watch, when I do finally see something, life will get all "Day Of The Triffids" on me.


Readin' Calculating God (Sawyer)
Listenin' to "The Adventure of the Iron Box" (Sherlock Holmes)
Thinkin' about having lunch, what Nibbler's up to.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?