2000-04-03 - 20:23:26

hi. it's all chriss' fault. SissyFight. Go. GAH!!

have french exam tomorrow. i think that as soon as i finish reading the 3 books on the exam, i'll be fine. i'm hungry.

Mikey's the cutest thing EVER!

I've got an interview at Stein's on Wednesday AND I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO WEAR!!!! HELP!!!!!! and i think the guy said his name was rob?

arg

andrew's friend who looks like perell has a really loud, annoying laugh

i wanna get my marks back for the group project! hopefully tomorrow!

also gonna go get my driver's licence, hopefully. not tomorrow tho.

hafta write a semiotics essay for friday and i don't knwo what to do it on. swearing again? i could. ad analysis seemed to work better tho, higher marks.

i'll never see luke and chris again after tomorrow =(

hafta declare my major.

feeling disjointed and random

you could probably tell.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?